A Tear

A tear is born,

Genlty,

Softly,

Streams down my face,

Smoothly,

Slowly,

Dies on my lips,

Subtly,

Elegantly.

~ by shills on March 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “A Tear”

  1. Whoa! Nice. Your poems sometimes make me wonder whether it is pure imaginative brilliance or crude experiences in life filled with pain. I hope it is the former. 😀

  2. Thank you! well you are close.. it is a mixture of both! loved your post! the one about the experience you wish you had.. celebrated earth hour then?!! felt good!

  3. Love the graphic quality!

  4. hey thank you so much! 🙂

  5. this is by far the best of all your verses I read…. I applaud ur imaginative brilliance…

  6. @arun
    Thabk you very much

Leave a Reply

 
